Monday, July 31, 2017

Spotlight: Sold on Valentine’s Day: A Virgin and a Billionaire Romance (Sold: Virgin and Billionaire Romance Book 1) by Juliana Conners


I’m buying her V-Card on V-Day.

I belong to an exclusive billionaire's club.
We’re having a Valentine’s Day auction.
And it’s not for f*cking charity.

I have a cabin in Aspen perfect for skiing all day and screwing all night.
But I don't go on dates and this holiday is no exception.
I pay a lot of f*cking money to take a woman. And I don’t mean to dinner.

I come here because I have certain predilections when it comes to women.
The main thing I look for is their desire to be tied up and left begging for more, as I walk away for good unless I pay them to let me do it all over again.
The only kind of relationship I want is the one I have with the almighty dollar.

From the moment I see the new girl batting her innocent eyes while her curvy body walks onto that stage, I’m determined to be the highest bidder.
She’s only nineteen and she’s just filling in for a friend’s shift.
She doesn’t have a clue what she’s getting into tonight.
But do I?

*Sold on Valentine’s Day is a standalone romance novella with no cliffhanger and no cheating. It features a dominant billionaire alpha male and a strong BBW heroine who get their happily ever after. This novella is a super steamy treat sure to set your Kindle on fire.

Friday, July 21, 2017

Spotlight: Her Greek Inheritance: (A Billionaire Secret Baby Romance) by Horton Publishing

My brother left his billion dollar inheritance to her,
And I will get it back at any cost,
Even if i have to kidnap her back to Greece


Like living paycheck to paycheck and being a single mom was not enough, my estranged boyfriend and the father of my child, Alexi comes back in my life out of nowhere. As much as i want to run away from him, he has a job that i need desperately.

Being an art restorer takes me to exotic locations and amongst some great looking men. Alexi is one such man, and our passionate night in Paris changed my life. His deep blue eyes still draw me in, but i must resist him or i’ll lose my entire world - my son.

I need this job and I need the money. If going to Greece with him is what it takes then be it! Our relationship is strictly professional and i'll be back once the job is done - or so i thought, until i realized that a billion dollars were at stake.

Her Greek Inheritance is a standalone steaming hot 40K words Billionaire Romance Novella, that has a super-sweet climax and a guaranteed HEA. This novel is ideal for fans of Penelope Bloom, Melinda Minx and Kira Blakely. Don't miss it!

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Spotlight: Love In Rewind (Audio Fools Book 1) by Tali Alexander


Emily has the life every woman dreams of.

At 29, she has two beautiful kids, a live-in nanny, housekeeper, cook, and every imaginable luxury in the posh Upper East Side townhouse she shares with her drop-dead gorgeous husband, Louis Bruel. His company, Bruel Industries, owns a big chunk of New York City’s most sought-after real estate, and together Emily and Louis embody the perfect hot fairy tale couple for ten happy years of marriage.

But when Louis mysteriously starts pushing Emily away, becoming distant and secretive, she is forced to search for the truth among the lies, scandal and heartbreak of his past that threaten to shatter her world. What she finds out will test the strength of her love and her vows to the man of her dreams.

Can Emily and Louis rewind far enough back to a time when life was simpler and love was all they needed? Follow their story with the help of some of their favorite songs from the 80’s to discover just how deep and how far love will go.

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Spotlight: SNAKE (a Stepbrother Romance) (Forbidden Desires Book 1) by Emilia Beaumont

I promised to give my stepbrother a baby.

Devan was everything I longed for in a man: loyal, protective, and strong. After the Navy, he cleaned up his act. He became the perfect guy, the perfect husband; the standard I held other men up to.

Was it too much to ask to have a carbon copy of him... tattoos and all?

But then he ruined everything. He kissed me.

I truly thought he was different than all the rest. Yet no matter how much I wanted him to be mine, I now saw him for what he really was: another bad boy. A cheating snake that couldn't keep it in his pants.

He's married, for f*cks sake! And to make it even more awkward, not only am I living with the couple but I've also made a deal to be their surrogate!

How did my life become so complicated all of a sudden?

Because now, after just one amazing kiss—one I keep reliving—I can't stop thinking about my stepbrother and the baby I want to give him.

Author’s note: This is a second edition of Snake. Additionally it contains a HEA, sexual content, elements of cheating, and harsh language. If any of these don’t take your fancy then you may want to skip this book.

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Spotlight: Seventeen Days by DB James

What can one night in Paris, change?

Morgan Young’s plans for the summer consisted of two things: fun and friends. Working in a small coastal Alabama town for a man she barely knew wasn’t included — especially since she can’t stay away from him.


After losing everyone he loves, Harrison Montgomery has given up on happiness — and love. When his path crosses with the feisty redhead’s, he can’t seem to get her off his mind. But their time together is threatened by Morgan’s plans to leave.

One dare may change the future.

Harrison throws down a challenge, a dare that changes their lives — one Morgan accepts. But is Seventeen Days really enough to fall in love? Can they find a home in one another, or will the storms of the past pull them under?

Monday, July 3, 2017

Spotlight: Tied by Carian Cole


He was the myth and the legend of our small town. But no one knew the truth... except me.

My childhood was stolen by a monster. I've forgotten what love feels like. What happiness feels like. What hope feels like. I am numb.

He's possibly as damaged as I am. Maybe even more. Scarred just as much on the inside as the outside. Just like me. He doesn't speak. He doesn't smile. He hides in the woods like an animal. I should be scared of him. But I'm not. He's the only one that has ever made me feel. And I want to make him feel, too.

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Spotlight: Book Boyfriend by Claire Kingsley

He's too hot for words.

Alex Lawson might as well be the hottest book boyfriend imaginable. A fun, romantic, possessive, panty-melting man. And the best part? He's real. For a girl like me--a slightly awkward book addict--Alex is a dream come true, straight off the pages of my favorite romance novels.

But our story is turning into a whirlwind romance--the kind that only exists in books. Are we heading toward our own happily ever after? Or is he too good to be true?

Here's the thing: I'm not a bad guy. Lying to Mia wasn't part of the plan. Finding success as a romance author using a female pen name wasn't part of the plan either. But sometimes life takes unexpected turns.

Like realizing the woman you're falling for is your alter-ego's online best friend.

Online, she thinks I'm a woman named Lexi. In person, she knows I'm all man. I want to worship her body and claim every inch of her. But if she discovers my secret, I could lose everything.

***Book Boyfriend is a stand alone romance with a guaranteed to make you swoon HEA. It contains mature language and content and is intended for a mature audience. Fair warning, ladies--Alex will melt your panties off, so have an extra pair on hand before you one click.***